Next Event

Songwriter Sessions: Unoma Okudo, Rouchelle Liedemann & Ellyn Oliver

Thu 13 August, 2020

Find out more

Songwriter Sessions: Unoma Okudo and Steph Macleod

8.30PM, Thu 11 June, 2020, Online

Join us for this online performance by two singer-songwriters: Unoma Okudo and Steph Macleod

Click here to watch this event

Unoma and Steph will perform their music and share their stories. Put it in your diaries and watch from home - invite others to join you in watch parties.

Thursday 11 June 2020
1.30pm Central
2.30pm Eastern
7.30pm United Kingdom
8.30pm South Africa

Free - opportunity to support each artist's ministry during the event.

Tickets

Free

Parking

not applicable

Disabled Access

Yes

Venue Address

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cfTBteZkpt4