Next Event

POSTPONED - Metro Big Band & the Cape Town Gospel Choir

Sun 14 March, 2021

Find out more

RESURRECTION

8.00PM, Sun 04 April, 2021, Online

Easter Sunday. Join with us in celebrating the raising of Jesus from the dead.

We are delighted to welcome Bethany Coyle, Steph Macleod, Ellyn Oliver and Jonny Russell, along with members of our choirs in the UK and South Africa, and musicians from around the world.

The event will take place on Origin's YouTube channel at 7pm (UK), 8pm (South Africa), 2pm (Eastern). Subscribe to the channel to be notified of new videos.

This event replaces the planned RESURRECTION event which was to have been at the Usher Hall on 4 April, moved online due to the pandemic.

Admission is free, there will be an opportunity to give towards expenses on the night.

Tickets

Free

Parking

n/a

Disabled Access

n/a

Venue Address

youtube.com/originministries

jpg for PowerPoint

Download